Morphe 35B

Ever since getting my Morphe 35B eyeshadow palette I’ve been in love with it. The colours are all so bold and vibrant, they’re absolutely stunning.

I think everyone needs to own one of these Morphe palettes with every colour of the rainbow. There are so many fun looks waiting to be explored and created.

I’m slowly getting more comfortable trying out different colours I’ve never tried before.

Here are some recent looks I’ve created using my Morphe palette.

IMG_9443

I still haven’t played around with the greens as much as I’d like to, or have created something I’m willing to show off but I know with more practice the time will come and i’ll be able to use each colour to its full potential.

Leave a Reply

